English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Login/a>

×

User login

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
×

info@psusd.us

×

Mission Statement

Students will graduate prepared and motivated to succeed in their choice of career and higher education and to contribute to the common good. ×

Educational Services Main Page

Our Role:

  • Develop and deliver curriculum for grades K - 12
     
  • Administer specialized programs:
    • Special Education
    • Career Technical Education (CTE)
    • English Learners
    • Early Childhood Education (ECE)
    • After School Education and Safety (ASES)
  • Provide student support services
    • Enrollment
    • Expulsion
    • Counseling and Health Services
    • Community Outreach
       
  • District improvement oversight and support
     
  • Offer programs for instructional staff development

 

Our People:

Mike Swize, Ed.D, Assistant Superintendent
mswize@psusd.us                                                 (760) 416-6055

Theresa O'Dell, Senior Administrative Assistant
todell@psusd.us                                                    (760) 416-6055

Brian J. Murray, Ed.D, Director, Secondary Curriculum and Instruction
bmurray@psusd.us

Tony Knapp, Director, Elementary Curriculum and Instruction                     tknapp@psusd.us                                              

English Learner Program Mike Swize, Ed.D., Assistant Superintendent

Kathy Little, Director, Special Education
klittle@psusd.us

Jane E. Mills, Director, Student Services
jmills@psusd.us

Joan Prehoda, Principal, Early Childhood Education
jprehoda@psusd.us

Diana D. LaMar, Ed.D, Director, State and Federal Programs and Career Technical Education
dlamar@psusd.us

Barbara Anglin, Program Coordinator, Professional Development and ASES
banglin@psusd.us

Sandi Enochs, Coordinator, Assessment and Data Analysis
senochs@psusd.us