English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Login/a>

×

User login

×

info@psusd.us

×

Mission Statement

Students will graduate prepared and motivated to succeed in their choice of career and higher education and to contribute to the common good. ×

Painted Hills Middle School

School Description

Painted Hills Middle School is located in Desert Hot Springs, a community in the Coachella Valley. As one of the four middle schools in the Palm Springs Unified School District, Painted Hills serves approximately 1200 students in grades six through eight.

×

Painted Hills Middle School

9250 Sonora Dr, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240
Phone:(760) 251-1551

 

Principal
Michael J. Grainger, Ed. D
mgrainger@psusd.us

Assistant Principal
Dr. Pearl Vongprateep
kvongprateep@psusd.us

 

            
Mr. Greg Loewen
gloewen@psusd.us

Dean of Students
Mrs. Sarah Martin
smartin@psusd.us

Counselor
Mrs. Amy Lond
alond@psusd.us

            
Mr. Octavio Medina
omedina1@psusd.us

Math Coach
Mr. Tom Bystrzycki
tbystrzycki@psusd.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

×

Mission Statement

Painted Hills Middle School will prepare our young adolescent students for high school by equipping them with the necessary social and academic skills needed to succeed in high school and beyond.

×
Painted Hills Middle School Events
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 12:00am to Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 21, 2013 -
8:00am to 12:00pm
Painted Hills Middle School News
Chrome Warrior Chrome Warrior
gChartPhp Chart     *Number of teachers at each award level.

Bell Schedule
Links/Forms
School Media